Team

Elena Cotos, Director | 1137A Pearson | ecotos@iastate.edu | (515) 294-1958 | Homepage
Sarah Huffman, Assistant Director | 1137B Pearson | shuffman@iastate.edu | (515) 294-0175 | Homepage
Lily Compton, English Language Dev. Specialist | 1137 Pearson | lcompton@iastate.edu | (515) 294-7996 | Homepage
Monica Richards, Postdoctoral Fellow and Postdoc Writing Consultant | 1137 Pearson | monicagr@iastate.edu | Homepage
Kimberly Becker, English Writing Consultant | 423 Ross | kpb@iastate.edu | Homepage
Aaron Bertram, Interdisciplinary Writing Consultant | 1104 Black Engr| bertram@iastate.edu
Beatrise Berzina, Chemistry Writing Consultant | 1605 Gilman | bberzina@iastate.edu | Homepage
Deborah Burns, Agronomy Online Writing Consultant | 103 East | dlburns@iastate.edu
Michael DuPont, Thesis/Dissertation, Interdisciplinary Writing Consultant | 1137 Pearson | dupont@iastate.edu

   | Homepage
Idée Edalatishams, English Writing and Speaking Consultant | 423 Ross | edalati@iastate.edu | Homepage
Angelica Jasper, Thesis/Dissertation Writing Consultant | 0078 LeBaron | amjasper@iastate.edu
Tim Kochem, English Writing and Speaking Consultant | 305 Ross | tkochem@iastate.edu | Homepage
Suzanne Leonard, Agr. & Biosyst. Eng. Writing Consultant | 1201 Sukup | smleonar@iastate.edu | Homepage
Hardeep Obhi, Interdisciplinary Writing Consultant | 96 LeBaron | hkobhi@iastate.edu | Homepage
Jenny Phan, Interdisciplinary Writing Consultant | 4380 Palmer | jmphan@iastate.edu | Homepage
Liberato Santos dos Silva, English Writing and Speaking Consultant | 305 Ross | liberato@iastate.edu
Mitchell Stephenson, Interdisciplinary Writing Consultant | 235 Forker | mistephe@iastate.edu
Kristin Terrill, National Competititve Awards Writing Consultant | 1137 Pearson | kterrill@iastate.edu
Joan Chamberlin, English 180 Lecturer | 108A Landscape Architecture | joancham@iastate.edu
Sandy Peterson, English 180 Lecturer/English Speaking Consultant | 1021 Communications | sandyp@iastate.edu
Erin Todey, Peer Review Groups Coordinator, English Writing Consultant | 305 Ross | eftodey@iastate.edu | Homepage

 Alumni Peer Mentors

Martin Gross, President, Gross-Wen Technologies Inc.
Joseph Geluso, Research Assistant-Educational Testing Services.
Anna Prisacari, Vice President of UX Research and Marketing at Praxik.
Brett Ramirez, Assistant Professor of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering, Iowa State University