Team

Elena Cotos, Director | 1137A Pearson | ecotos@iastate.edu | (515) 294-1958 | Homepage
Sarah Huffman, Assistant Director | 1137B Pearson | shuffman@iastate.edu | (515) 294-0175 | Homepage
Lily Compton, English Language Dev. Specialist | 1137 Pearson | lcompton@iastate.edu | (515) 294-7996 | Homepage
Kimberly Becker, Postdoc Writing Consultant | 423 Ross | kpb@iastate.edu | Homepage
Beatrise Berzina, Chemistry Writing Consultant | 1605 Gilman | bberzina@iastate.edu | Homepage
Deborah Burns, Agronomy Online Writing Consultant | 103 East | dlburns@iastate.edu
Ananda Muhammad, Thesis/Dissertation Writing Consultant | 1137 Pearson | nanda@iastate.edu | Homepage

  
Idée Edalatishams, English Writing and Speaking Consultant | 423 Ross | edalati@iastate.edu | Homepage
Angelica Jasper, Thesis/Dissertation Writing Consultant | 0078 LeBaron | amjasper@iastate.edu
Tim Kochem, English Writing and Speaking Consultant | 305 Ross | tkochem@iastate.edu | Homepage
Suzanne Leonard, Agr. & Biosyst. Eng. Writing Consultant | 1201 Sukup | smleonar@iastate.edu | Homepage
Liberato Santos dos Silva, English Writing and Speaking Consultant | 305 Ross | liberato@iastate.edu
Kristin Terrill, National Competititve Awards Writing Consultant | 1137 Pearson | kterrill@iastate.edu
Joan Chamberlin, English 180 Lecturer | 108A Landscape Architecture | joancham@iastate.edu
Sandy Peterson, English 180 Lecturer/English Speaking Consultant | 1021 Communications | sandyp@iastate.edu
Erin Todey, Peer Review Groups Coordinator, English Writing Consultant | 305 Ross | eftodey@iastate.edu | Homepage

 Alumni Peer Mentors

Michael DuPont, Assistant Director for Educational Development, Center for Teaching Excellence, Duquesne University
Maria Emilia Dueñas, Postdoctoral Researcher, Institute for Cell and Molecular Biodiseases, Newcastle University, Tyne, UK
Tony Fontanini, Research Engineer, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Martin Gross, President, Gross-Wen Technologies Inc.
Joseph Geluso, English Language Lecturer, Rikkyo University, Tokyo, Japan
Angie Mallory, Technical Editor, United States Army Asymmetric Warfare Group 
Eric Murphy, Consultant, Murphy Consulting and Analytics LLC
Hardeep Obhi, Postdoctoral Research Associate at Carolina Population Center, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Anna Prisacari, Vice President of UX Research and Marketing at Praxik
Brett Ramirez, Assistant Professor of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering, Iowa State University
Monica Richards, Communications Specialist, Institute for Transportation, Iowa State University
Augusto Souza, Postdoctoral Research Associate at the Institute for Plant Sciences, Purdue University
Mitchell Stephenson, Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance, University of Montana